Contact Us

Michael Freeman, AIF
Jason Andrews, CFP, CRPC
Richard Edwards

4310 Saratoga Pkwy, Suite 600
Plainfield, IN 46168
Phone: (317) 837-1270
Toll Free: (800) 489-6976
Fax: (317) 837-1417
mfreeman@equityfs.com
jandrews@equityfs.com
redwards@equityfs.com
sstevenson@equityfs.com
jcole@equityfs.com

Click here to view a map.

Robert Freeman, AIF
600 Crown Oak Centre Drive
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (407) 261-9117
Fax: (407) 261-9118
rfreeman@equityfs.com 
sfreeman@equityfs.com

Click here to view a map.

John Moore
East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 843-0494
Fax: (407) 420-6997
jmoore@parklandrep.com

Click here to view a map.

Brandon Grammatico, AIF
2618 East Paris SE Suite B
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: (616) 710-3017
Fax: (616) 710-3018
bgrammatico@equityfs.com

Click here to view a map.

 

Contact Us Online

 

First Name

Last Name

Address 1

Address 2

City

State Zip

Daytime Phone

Evening Phone

Fax

Email

Comments

To prevent Spam to our Inbox, please answer the following question:
What is 4+2?